Corpo docente – Engenharia de Controle e Automação – BNU

 

Professores Sala Lattes E-mail Ramal
48 3721- | 47 3232-
Adão Boava 204  adao.boava@ufsc.br  3374 | 5174
Adriano Peres 004 adriano.peres@ufsc.br  3345 | 5145
Alex Sandro Roschildt Pinto 204 a.r.pinto@ufsc.br 3373 | 5173
Daniel Alejandro Ponce Saldías 201 daniel.alejandro@ufsc.br 3370 | 5170
Daniel Martins Lima 202 daniel.lima@ufsc.br 3389 | 5189
Ebrahim Samer El Youssef 204 ebrahim.el.youssef at ufsc.br 3373 | 5173
Fábio Rafael Segundo 201 fabio.segundo@ufsc.br 3370 | 5170
Janaina Gonçalves Guimarães 204 janaina.guimaraes at ufsc.br 3374 | 5174
Leonardo Mejia Rincon 004 leonardo.mejia.rincon@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Luiz Antônio Maccari Junior 202 luiz.maccari@ufsc.br 3389 | 5189
Marcelo Roberto Petry 204 marcelo.petry at ufsc.br 3374 | 5174
Mauri Ferrandin 204 mauri.ferrandin at ufsc.br 3374 | 5174
Tiago Davi Curi Busarello 004   tiago.busarello@ufsc.br  3345 | 5145